Is getting busier this few days. Next week need to pass up management assignment and have two mid term test...oOO.. This fri got B.L quiz again..haihz..but busy why still can write blog? haha.. I m last minute people ba, always do thing last minutes. need to rush to finish it in the end. Nowadays got improve a bit la.. Got study. Feeling stress coz of a lot of things need to do. Start Worry about this and that..but Worrying is a waste of time..isn't it...need to hav faith to yourself..haiyo.. Think until headache..but no direction. How to start?!! When studying, keep telling myself must concentrate, but bcoz of laptop is in front, study until half then go use laptop dy..aiks..If not, when wan to find info for assignment, will type http://www.youtube.com/ straight away.. then watch movie again..hahaha.. I think someone should hide the laptop, so that i can concentrate..hehe...I cant live without internet and laptop!! haha...my most importan is tat two things...wakakka...eheheh...need to stop nw ....it's time to continue study, if not cannot prepare well for the exam...bb for myself.^-^
Tuesday, March 24, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)



0 comments:
Post a Comment