Jie Eng and I has discussed a long time on give what birthday present to Vivi..It is inconvenience for us to buy the present since we dont have transport to go out to buy and no much time left.
We had to keep it secret。 If not, no more surprise for her.. hehe
After a long discussion, we lied to vivi that we will go parkson on 12.30am. Actually we went there earlier..The next day, Jie Eng could not wake up earlier (sorry....) so only me myself going there. I made the decision... lastly, I chose a star necklace and a swing photoframe..The funny thing was I could not find a place to sit down and tear off the price tags and decorate the present..haha..i walked around and back to the same place like a sapo.
Then waited for them coming..
We went to shop for shoes.. I saw a "shinny", luxurious and beautiful shoes. It is inlay with the diamond..I was fascinate by it..Love it very much . but when saw the price, my eye opened wide..is Rm90 ...lips quiver...oh no..quickly put it back...
suddenly, the stomach made noises , telling us tat we are hungry..Thus, choosing big apple donuts for our lunch..
Quite expensive, but vivi paid ...Thanks very muchie...I chose the chocolate and cheezy one. The most special is the durian one..hehehe..have the durian smell..Advise you all that dont open you mouth when eat this because your mouth will be full of chocolate...black black like tooth decay..hahah.
everytime i eat the donut, i must ate this. This is my favourite flavour..rich of cheese..yummy...drooling..
Don't know when being shot by them..in pensive mood..forgot what am i thinking that time..
That is me again ...took photos here and there。like never been there before...again..sapo..hiak hiak
Felt thirsty after eating. therefore bought pearl milk tea at kokoberry..coincidentally, the horoscope on plastic cover belong to our's horoscope . I am belong to scorpio and vivi belong to leo...jajaja
*sCoRpIO*
*LeO*
We failed to give surprise to Vivi. the timing is wrong..she saw it just at the time we want to hide it .. She looked happy and like the present and i also feel happy...hahah
I like this too...
( part one..to be continue......)
Sunday, July 26, 2009
FRidAy 24/7 last day*
at 8:13 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)



0 comments:
Post a Comment