CLICK HERE FOR THOUSANDS OF FREE BLOGGER TEMPLATES

Friday, August 7, 2009

mad...

Mad at my brother. He drank the Justea I bought last wednesday without asking. I knew he is a person that always drink or eat with permission when just see the drinks or food. Normally, I will hide anythings I buy. This time, I just put the justea inside refrigerator like that because I think i will drink it in this few days. The weather today is still hot till I want to drink cold drinks, so I wen to take the Justea. When I opened the fridge, i saw an empty tin on the basin beside the fridge.. and saw no more justea inside the fridge..getting angry that time..gr...After he come back he admitted he drank the justea . you know what he said again ? He said go buy again la and buy other things also..Grrrr...ish..Can you please ask for permission before drink other people's drink..hem..

0 comments: